Our team

Bradley Walcott

Designated REALTOR®

Teron Foster

REALTOR® Salesperson

Dionne Harrison

REALTOR® Salesperson

Natalie Walters-Palmer

REALTOR® Salesperson


Areas We Serve

Nassau County

Nassau County is located immediately east of New York City. The county, together with Suffolk County to its immediate east, are generally referred to as “Long Island”.

Two cities, three towns, 64 incorporated villages, and more than 60 unincorporated hamlets are located within the county.

Nassau County is the wealthiest county in New York and a great place to move to if you want to stay in NYC but have a need for some more peace and quiet.

Queens County

Queens is the easternmost and largest area of the five boroughs of New York City, geographically adjacent to the borough of Brooklyn at the western end of Long Island.

Queens is the most ethnically diverse urban area in the world, as residents often closely identify with their neighbourhood rather than with the borough or city. The borough is a patchwork of dozens of unique neighbourhoods, each with its own distinct identity.


The settlement of Brooklyn began in the 17th century as the small Dutch-founded town of “Breuckelen” on the East River shore of Long Island, grew to be a sizable city in the 19th century, and was consolidated in 1898 with New York City. Since consolidation with New York City in 1898, Brooklyn has been governed by the New York City Charter which provides for a “strong” mayor-council system.

The centralized New York City government is responsible for public education, correctional institutions, libraries, public safety, recreational facilities, sanitation, water supply, and welfare services for Brooklyn.